Reviews

 

 

From Jill Jones

Date 9 December 2018

Rating 5*

Comment

This is the second time Prop & Snap have been at our Christmas Party. Great guys, efficient, friendly and some lovely memories made!

 

 

From Carole Kenney

Date 7 October 2018

Rating 5*

Comment

Great guys with a sense of humour. Very professional.

 

 

From Georgie Hunter

Date 17 July 2018

Rating 5*

Comment

I had prop and snap at my 40th party at the weekend. They were both so friendly and professional and it was an absolute hit. I would most definitely recommend them 

 

 

From Georgia Lewis

Date 19 May 2018 

Rating 5*

Comment

The props were great, lighting was even better, and the guys were lovely. Would definitely recommend these guys! Can’t wait to see the photos ?

 

 

From Naomi Denton 

Date 17 May 2018

Rating 5*

Comment

We had the guys at Prop and Snap at our wedding recently, and it was a hit all night. The guys hosting the booth were great with all our guests and were professional to deal with during the planning process. Highly recommended team.

 

From Josh Phillips 

Date 15 February 2018 

Rating 5*

Comment

I love to have photos with my friends at the heart venture Valentine’s disco!

 

 

From Elizabeth Tina

Date 3 January 2018

Rating 5*

Comment

We had the photobooth at our wedding in December and our guest loved it!!! The guys who worked the booth were very lovely and even pointed out guest in the right direction of our guest book so we have some great memories too! Each picture was sent to us after and we plan to print them out for a frame. Thank you sooo much!!!!!

 

 

From Sheila Harris                                 

Date 20 October 2017

Rating 5*

Comment

Fabulous fun had by everyone. The 10 second changeover time between pics, resulted in some great photos. All our guests thought it was brilliant. Several now want to hire you too.

 

 

From Amy Gupta                              

Date 24 September 2017

Rating 5*

Comment

Brill, excellent and fun.. plenty of props to use.. 
so much fun.. loads of laughs.. will recommend...

 

 

From Heather Wilkinson                               

Date 24 September 2017

Rating 5*

Comment

So much fun, best photo booth bar far

 

 

From Jessica Gaia Munck                        

Date 15 August 2017

Rating 5*

Comment

Loved it. Professional and fun. Un-tacky props too! Book them

 

 

From Toni Marie Daines                              

Date 7 August 2017 

Rating 5*

Comment

We had so much fun in the photo booth at our wedding on Saturday - it was busy the whole night and our guests have raved about it since! Jamie and Dale were fantastic hosts, making sure it all ran smoothly and in the lead up to the wedding they helped us to personalise the prints to just how we wanted them. We highly recommend them - thank you so so much!

 

 

From Jenner Sands                              

Date 241 July 2017

Rating 5*

Comment

As a venue we found them to be better than most and certainly easy to work with. Our Couple and their Guests enjoyed the setup and the props. These are really nice people who should be high on the list of any couple looking for a photo booth. I suspect they also do a lot more. Thanks guys, you are always welcome at Saltcote Place in Rye.

 

 

From Jade Hurdle                               

Date18 February 2017

Rating 5*

Comment

Fantastic pictures at the valentines ball and heartventure so much fun. I have learning difficulties and speech and language disorder everyone very friendly and kind. Thank for the photo you did I love it! 5 stars from me!